Luis Luque

Ventas

Interno 114

ventas@abac.com.ar

lluque@abac.com.ar

Flavio Fernández Ruiz

Ventas

Interno 116

ffernandez@abac.com.ar


Fernando Perazzolo

Ventas

Interno 105

fperazzolo@abac.com.ar

Santiago Gutierrez

Ventas

Interno 124

sgutierrez@abac.com.ar


Leandro Longhi

Ventas

Interno 124

llonghi@abac.com.ar

Silvia Silver

Servicio al Cliente / Comercio Exterior

Interno 112

ssilver@abac.com.ar


Daniela Villalba

Facturación / Cobranzas

Interno 128

dvillalba@abac.com.ar

Fact. Electrónica:

cobranzas@abac.com.ar

Carla Alvarez

Administración / Pago a Proveedores

Interno 113

calvarez@abac.com.ar

proveedores@abac.com.ar


Mariano Baldo

Compras

Interno 121

mbaldo@abac.com.ar